My first attempt!

Hey everyone!

This is my first attempt at blogging. One of my friends forced me to start a blog. He feels that I write well. He’s obviously mistaken. I’m going to humor him and start blogging and see where the journey takes me. I’ve been writing random stuff all my life, and this is probably a better outlet to express myself without having to face rebuke from lesser intellects! 🙂

There are a lot of things that interest me, and I think I’m not going to waste my time and your time by blogging about the same old things. Instead, I’m going to use this portal to express my innermost feelings. I’ve been bottling them up for quite some time now, and I need to let it all out.

Thanks for your patience! Welcome to my BrainStem! 😀

~ by Chucks on April 27, 2008.

8 Responses to “My first attempt!”

  1. welcome to wordpress, chuckie… i think you will like it here.. lolz…

  2. I think your doing great, but do something to interest
    your blog friends to reap from their blogging abilities

    here is my recommendation:

    http://www.my24hourcashbiz.com

  3. i just started blogging a couple weeks ago myself.. have fun : )

    Joey S

  4. welgum welgum 😀

  5. ## worldriches ## hey, thanks a lot for dropping by. i m gonna be really slow with my stuff, because i dont really find time to write. i had kind of stopped writing but my friend yaake, (read his blog), he forced me into writing again. i just published a new post. it might interest u. thanks!!!

    ## tkjhamak ## u too, enjoy !!!

    ## yaake ## thank u thank u moron. i hate u for making me do this. but at the same time, thank u once again !!!

  6. ## srivastav ## thank u again !!!

  7. WelCome Chucks. Yaake said welgum welgum …. I heard belgum 😀

  8. ## suda ## belgum? uff!!! funny. thank u so much!

Leave a Reply

 
